AgriFutures NT Rural Women’s Award 2022

The AgriFutures™ Rural Women’s Award is Australia’s leading award acknowledging and supporting the essential role women play in rural industries, businesses and communities. The award provides a platform to inspire and support Australian women to use and develop their skills to benefit their industries and communities.

Amy Kirke is the 2020 Rural Women’s Award winner for the Northern Territory (NT) and will go on to represent the NT as a finalist in the national award being announced on Wednesday 20 October 2021.

Applications for the NT Rural Women’s Award 2022

  • Open on Thursday 26 August 2021
  • Close on Friday 28 January 2022

Please be aware the NT nomination deadline closes later than other states.

To read more about the awards and winners visit NT Rural Women's Award.

Last updated: 26 August 2021

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!