Racing Commission

Sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators

The Northern Territory Racing Commission grants licences to sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators operating in the Northern Territory.

To apply for a sports bookmaker licence go to the Northern Territory Government website.

Sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators licensed in the Northern Territory

No Trading as Company Website Comments
1 bet365 Hillside (Australia New Media) Pty Ltd
2 BetEasy BetEasy Pty Ltd
3 Betfair Betfair Pty Ltd
4 Buddybet Buddybet Pty Ltd
5 CrossBet Cross Bet Pty Ltd
6 DraftKings DraftKings Australia Pty Ltd
7 Ladbrokes Entain Group Pty Ltd
Betstar Entain Group Pty Ltd Entain Group Pty Ltd
8 Lottoland Lottoland Australia Pty Ltd
9 MoneyBall Moneyball Australia Pty Ltd currently not trading
10 Pty Ltd
11 PlayOn Tradeplayer Australia Pty Ltd
12 PlayUp PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
ClassicBet PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
Draftstars PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
Madbookie PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
13 Picklebet Puntaa Pty Ltd
14 Plus Connect Plus Connect (NT) Pty Ltd currently not trading
15 PointsBet PointsBet Australia Pty Ltd
16 SportChamps SportChamps Australia Pty Ltd
17 Sportsbet Sportsbet Pty Ltd
18 Pty Ltd
19 Swopstakes Swopstakes Australia Pty Ltd
20 TopBetta TopBetta Pty Ltd
21 Ubet NT Ubet NT Pty Ltd Licensed by the Director of Totalisator Licensing and Regulation
22 Unibet Betchoice Corporation Pty Ltd
23 World Lottery Club Annexio Australia Pty Ltd currently not trading

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 13 March 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.