Racing Commission

Sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators

The Northern Territory Racing Commission grants licences to sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators operating in the Northern Territory.

To apply for a sports bookmaker licence go to the Northern Territory Government website.

Sports bookmakers and betting exchange operators licensed in the Northern Territory

List last updated: 06 Oct 2022.
No Trading as Company Website Comments
1 BaggyBet Mailbag Wagering Pty Ltd
2 Bet Deck The Bet Deck Pty Ltd
3 Bet Nation Amused Australia Pty Ltd
4 Bet Right IRPSX Pty Ltd
5 bet365 Hillside (Australia New Media) Pty Ltd
6 BetBarn Betmax Pty Ltd
7 Betfair Betfair Pty Ltd
8 BetM MGB Australia Pty Ltd
9 betr NTD Pty Limited
10 Betstar Entain Group Pty Ltd
11 BlueBet BlueBet Pty Ltd
12 Booki Pty Ltd
13 Entain Group Pty Ltd
14 BoomBet BoomBet Pty Ltd
15 buddybet Buddybet Pty Ltd
16 CrossBet Cross Bet Pty Ltd
17 dabble Dabble Sports Pty Ltd
18 DraftKings DraftKings Australia Pty Ltd currently not trading
19 Draftstars PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
20 GetSetBet Swopstakes Australia Pty Ltd
21 Ladbrokes Entain Group Pty Ltd
22 Lottoland Lottoland Australia Pty Ltd
23 MoneyBall Moneyball Australia Pty Ltd
24 Entain Group Pty Ltd
25 Picklebet Puntaa Pty Ltd
26 PlayOn Tradeplayer Australia Pty Ltd
27 PlayUp PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd
28 PointsBet PointsBet Australia Pty Ltd
29 RivalBet Apthletic Australia Pty Ltd currently not trading
30 Rivalry Rivalry Australia Pty Ltd
31 SportChamps SportChamps Australia Pty Ltd
32 Sportsbet Sportsbet Pty Ltd
33 Swopstakes Swopstakes Australia Pty Ltd
34 To be confirmed BetEasy Pty Ltd currently not trading
35 To be confirmed Pty Ltd currently not trading
36 Ubet NT Ubet NT Pty Ltd Licensed by the Director of Totalisator Licensing and Regulation
37 Unibet Betchoice Corporation Pty Ltd

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 13 March 2020

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!