Procurement Review Board

The Procurement Review Board independently reviews government procurement activity to ensure adherence to procurement policy.

The board is accountable to the minister responsible for procurement and provides advice to the minister on agency compliance with government procurement policy and processes.

The board determines appeals in relation to the admissibility of a quote or tender.


The board has ten members.


Douglas Phillips AM is the independent chair.

Deputy Chair

Shaun Drabsch, Chief Executive Officer, Department of Industry, Tourism and Trade.

General members

  • Andrew Kirkman, Chief Executive, Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
  • Frank Daly, Chief Executive, Department of Health
  • Kathleen Robinson, Chief Executive, Department of Corporate and Digital Development
  • Gregory Ireland, Chief Executive Officer, Chamber of Commerce Northern Territory
  • Kevin Peters, Chief Executive Officer, Industry Capability Network (NT)
  • Andrea Moriarty, Procurement Review Board industry representative
  • Denys Stedman, Buy Local Industry Advocate.


Procurement Review Board
Department of Industry, Tourism and Trade
Level 1, Development House
76 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

GPO Box 3200
Darwin NT 0801

Phone: 08 8999 6007
Fax: 08 8924 3826

Last updated: 23 June 2021

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!